top of page

She Turns Heads...



So like... I will go on a date and be fully clothed/covered, looking neat, nice and myself; and this man be like "God you look so beautiful!" He like that my hair is natural, He like that I look nice in my clothes, He don't seem to care if it's name brand clothing or not. He like that the woman He meets is authentic. The less I tend to show right off, the more excited He gets. I understand a man should get the same energy from me being a sensual, sexual being with my clothes on as he would if i were half naked. . Ladies I think some of us have it all wrong. A real man is looking for a real woman, and you definitely can't let Society Define who that should be or look like for you. #menlikealittlemystery

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page