top of page

The "I Am Prayers & Mantras" Book


"I Am Prayers & Mantras" book by LaVita Ru. Just a snippet from one of my favorites. What ever you say after "I Am" is true, and it causes a shift in the psyche to promote new habits and renewed way of thinking. The words we each speak, the thoughts we each think and what we each purely feel in our hearts has power over the reality we each create for ourselves. Everything in life is about energy. This book and the methods discussed inside are designed to make adjustments needed to our vibrations to attract the lives we really want. The "I Am Prayers & Mantras" book is available in its entirety for purchase on amazon. Now available as an e-book directly from author.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page