top of page

Resurrection Card

CARD OF THE DAY

The message of the day. If you are reading this then this message is for you. This card is entitled RESURRECTION (similar to the judgement card in most tarot decks). The message today is regarding the importance of remembering our ancestors. I must remember why I'm here. I must remember that I have great purpose that extends beyond my existence. I must remember that my ancestors strong blood, passion, and desires for a good life course threw me and have played a great part in designing my destiny. They want me to win in life.


Though I have been through hard times this card is a reminder that I have a brand new life ahead. It signifies the discovery of new wisdom, ideas and experiences that will empower me. On my journey I must look for the good in others, not be too judgemental regarding life and people. Also I should not be too hard on myself. It is important to acknowledge my wins and stay focused on that energy carrying me forward. Obey human laws, understanding that universal law is greater and most abundant. It is the universe, Ancestors and our Spirit guides that ensure that we are always protected as we accomplish our goals regardless of what goes on.


..............................................................................

To receive the reading for yourself with this wonderful deck please DM me. Thank you for reading.


..............................................................................

The little red one divination deck is now available for purchase on Etsy. Beautiful hand-illustrated divination Deck with 58 cards. Comes with an optional handmade African fabric storage bag. A contemporary design inspired by the Pan African diaspora by LaVita Ru. #thelittleredone #thelittleredonedeck #thelittleredonedivinationdeck #thelittleredonesignaturedivinationdeck #thelittleredonetarot #tarotreadersofcolor #blacktarotreader #blacktarotreaders #africanamericantarot #oraclecardreader #blackoraclecardreader

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page